Academic Evaluation Services, Inc.

After reviewing our website you may contact us if you still have questions about the evaluation process.

Tampa, Florida Office

Walk-ins welcome!

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM EST.

Academic Evaluation Services
8875 Hidden River Parkway, Suite 110
Tampa, FL 33637 US Map it

Phone: (813) 374-2020
Fax: (813) 374-2023
Email: info@aes-edu.org

Please note that email is our preferred method of communication as it allows us time to fully address all your concerns and you avoid being placed on hold during high call volume times. We strive to respond to all emails within 1 business day.


Holiday Calendar

Our offices will be closed in recognition of the following holidays:
  • New Year's Day, Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  • Good Friday, Friday, Apr 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day, Thursday, Jul 4, 2019
  • Labor Day, Monday, Sept 2, 2019
  • Day before Thanksgiving, Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
  • Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, Nov 29, 2019
  • Office Closure, Monday, Dec 23, 2019
  • Christmas Eve, Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
  • Office Closure, Monday, Dec 30, 2019
  • Christmas Day, Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
  • New Year's Eve, Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
  • New Year's Day, Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020

In order to ensure that our evaluators are up to date on changes to educational systems across the world, they regularly attend professional development conferences. While our office remains open during these conferences, we are often unable to review documents that come in or complete evaluations during this time due to limited staff. If you are planning to visit our office physically, please take note of these dates.

2019 Conference Schedule

  • February 21-22, 2019 - FAIE (Florida Association of International Educators)
  • April 10-13, 2019 - NAGAP (The Association for Graduate Enrollment Management)
  • May 28-31, 2019 - NAFSA (National Assocaition of International Educators)
  • June 19-22, 2019 - AILA (American Immigration Lawyers Association)
  • September 24-27, 2019 - EAIE (European Association of International Educators)
  • October 21-24, 2019 - TAICEP (The Association for International Credential Evaluation Professionals)
  • November 17-20, 2019 - NAFSA Region VII